Question

U.S. public schools enrolled 1,301,239 children and youth experiencing homelessness during the 2013-2014 school year.
(Source: National Center for Homeless Education)

Contact Us

NAEHCY Business Office
(Appropriate for questions about conference registration and payment)
Amy Beckham, Business Manager
National Association for the Education of Homeless Children and Youth
P.O. Box 26274
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Ph: (866) 862-2562
F: (763) 545-9499
info@naehcy.org

Youth Task Forces Consultant
Anne R. Williamson, Ph.D.
Email: awilliamson@naehcy.org
Office: (816) 235-5177

Board of Directors

Jeff Blanford
jblanford@naehcy.org

Jimiyu Evans
Ph: (404) 561-2402
jimiyuevans@gmail.com

Shirley Fan-Chan
sfanchan@naehcy.org

Larissa Parrott Dickinson, LICSW, PIP
Ph: (251) 221-4283
lndickinson@mcpss.com

Jeffrey Ojeda
Jeffrey.ojeda@schools.utah.gov

Michelle Patton Swisher
Ph: (540) 834-2500 x1030
mswisher@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Bettye Poole
bpoole@naehcy.org

Denise Ross
Ph: (301) 873-0690
deniseross560@gmail.com

Tim Stahlke
Ph: (512) 475-9709
tstahlke@austin.utexas.edu

Leanne Wheeler
lwheeler@cde.ca.gov

Kerry Wrenick, LMSW
kwrenick@naehcy.org

NAEHCY 2018 Conference
Anaheim, CA
October 27-30, 2018
The Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015
Homeless Students in ESEA Reauthorization
Sign Up to Receive Email Updates
Receive updates from NAEHCY about homeless education issues
GET INVOLVED