NAEHCY Business Office and Conference Headquarters

13570 Grove Drive, #302, Maple Grove, MN 55311

NAEHCY Executive Director

Deirdre Lynch Nicholson,

Meet the team

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Julie Ratekin, President, Executive Committee Chair
  • Nicole Steward, Vice-President
  • Jimiyu Evans, Interim┬áTreasurer
  • TBD, Secretary

At-Large Members

  • Lakeshia Allen, At-Large
  • Lisa Jackson, At-Large
  • Jani Koester, At-Large
  • K. Smith, At-Large
  • Dr. Sandra Nethels, At-Large, Conference Committee Co-Chair